Listen Live on  

US 103.5

#1 For New Country

Who Will Win "Artist of the Year"

Who Will Win
Posted Tuesday, March 20th 2012 @ 7am


 Voting has begun for the category which includes Hunter Hayes, Brantley Gilbert and Scotty McCreery.

Fans also have the opportunity to vote for the ACM’s Entertainer of the Year which is between Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Taylor Swift.

The ACM Awards will broadcast live April 1st at 8PM Eastern on CBS. Fans can vote for both categories at until the beginning of the show.

Recommended Stories

More from US 103.5